Mcewens at last

Allow me introduce Jenni and Caleb.  Jenni is my girlfriend Emilie’s sister, and Caleb and I..well we go way back.  Well kind of.  We’ve all known each other for quite some time, but only in the past couple years have I really gotten to know them as friends.  It was such an honour to be apart of Jenni and Caleb’s wedding day (THANKS GUYS!). I was happy to take the role of second photographer assisting Caleb’s sister Carly Currie (from Pink Plum photography), and though I didn’t take a ton of shots, Jenni and Caleb truly made my job easy.  I was just supposed to help with the getting ready shots, ceremony, and reception, but really, I couldn’t help but steal a few shots in between..they made it so tempting.  It was a lot of fun hanging out with the gang and working with Carly, she did a great job!  Here are a few of the snaps I stole from the day. Enjoy.

fin.

PS. if you’re looking to buy or sell a house, Caleb is your guy.

One response

  1. Great work as usual Chad!!!!!!!

    November 1, 2010 at 9:32 am

Leave a Reply

