Cheryl & Phil

Here are a few pics from a shoot I did for my sister and her husband a few weeks ago. It was a ‘just cause’ photo shoot, kind of to celebrate Cheryl and Phil’s second anniversary/ both their birthday’s.

We started in one of my favourite fields in behind mission, and although it smelled as though the field had received a recent ‘spreading’ of some sort, we managed to get some beautiful pics! After the field we headed up to Westminster Abbey to snap a couple more as the sun dropped low in the sky.

I love taking photos in general, but when it helps me hang out with my sister, brother in law, and my girlfriend, I am even happier.

Enjoy a sample of the days pics below! and feel free to leave a comment:)







Leave a Reply

