Jennifer & Cody – Full Post

Ok, I’ve made you wait long enough..Here is the full post of Jennifer and Cody Kwak’s wedding. Now that I finally had time to make a blog post I decided I made it extra long just to try and make up for the wait:)

It was fun going back through the pics from this day, as they are some of my favourites..not just because I love the pics, but also because it reminded me how fun that day was..I always enjoy snapping pics of Jennifer and Cody, and their energetic son Riley, and to top it off my lovely girlfriend Emilie joined me and helped to capture this beautiful day! A few of her shots of the girls getting ready and setting the scene at the church are mixed in below. She’s got skills*

*like the one on the above left:)

fin.

4 responses

  1. Wow Chad, Awesome art in pictures again. You are truly talented.

    July 5, 2011 at 9:58 pm

  2. Stunning work! Love photos at the Chilliwack Museum/City Hall! Great work!

    July 5, 2011 at 10:09 pm

Leave a Reply

